MSMTA Student Activities Chairs
Event Titles Chair Names
MTNA Chairs Douglas Guiles & Junko Takahashi
MTNA Junior Coordinator Douglas Guiles
MTNA Senior Coordinator Douglas Guiles
MTNA Young Artist Coordinator Douglas Guiles
MTNA Chamber Music Coordinator Douglas Guiles
Complete MTNA Competition information is available from:   MTNA
Chamber Music Festival Mark Di Pinto & Daniel Lau
Doris Chase Sonata Award Douglas Guiles
MSMTA Composers' Circle Composition Festival Ann S. Matteson & Joanna Greenwood
MTNA Composition Coordinator Hui-Yen Chang
Elizabeth R. Davis Piano Competition
(High School and Collegiate)
Junko Takahashi & Yoon Huh
Distinguished Music Achievement Award (Jr. & Sr.) Dr. Bok Hwa Kim
Distinguished Music Achievement Award, Elementary Claudette Horwitz
Miriam Shields Gottlieb Memorial Piano Competition Douglas Guiles
High School Piano Examinations Deborah White-Bondhus
Keyboard Musicianship Program Laurel Carroll
Music Theory Testing Program Lori McCarthy
Gertrude S. Brown Memorial Piano Concerto Competition Hyun J. Park
Scholarship for Performance Award Constance Fischel
Spring Festival:  Strings Plus Ensemble Kelly Hsu
Spring Festival: Piano Ensemble Daniel Lau & Junko Takahashi
Spring Festival: Piano Solo Dr. Carol Wolfe-Ralph
Spring Festival: Solo Strings (with ASTA) Brian Liu & Preston Hawes
Spring Festival: Voice Richard Hartzell
Unaccompanied Bach Wonhee Kim
Jack Weaver Memorial Competition Mia Choi
Click here for: Policy Statement for Student Activities Chairs

Back to Top